Inaugural LVI committee

Explore other news about

Community Group management

Projects involved:

At the inaugural meeting of the committee, Terry Hubbard was elected as Chair, David Clark as Vice Chair, Mike Haughton as Secretary, Peter Berrisford as Treasurer and Belinda Brennan as Executive member.

Other committee members include: Kaye Rodden, Arthur Muchow, Phil Horner, Sandy McKenzie, and Alice Knight.

The committee is supported by Susi Johnson as LVI Executive Officer and Kelly Way as Admin Officer.