Network Committee of Management

Explore other resources about

This resource is missing similar interests
If this is your resource, log in to add focus tags

Elected members of the East Gippsland Landcare Network Executive

Peter Reefman - President

Louise Avery - Vice President

Vicki Vuat - Treasurer

Russ Peel - Secretary

George Neophytou - General member

Jenny Robertson - General member

Les Gilbert - General member

Contact the Committee through