Help

Find the right contact for your query

General enquiries & Victorian Landcare Gateway website administration

Email landcarevic@gmail.com or call 136 186.

Registering as a Gateway user & managing group/network pages

To register as a Victorian Landcare Gateway user and to manage content on your group or network page go to Help with registering to manage content on your group or network page.

Regional Landcare Coordinators Contacts 

There are 10 Regional Landcare Coordinators (RLCs) who are funded by the Victorian Government, and who are Catchment Management Authority-based. To contact the RLC in your region, please use the details below. The RLCs will also be able to provide the details for the Landcare facilitator in your local area.  

CMA Region

Contact Details 

Corangamite

Elisia Dowling

0418 397 521

elisia.dowling@ccma.vic.gov.au

 

East Gippsland

Carolyn Cameron

0419 892 268

ccameron@egcma.com.au

Glenelg Hopkins

Tony Lithgow

0418 180 996

t.lithgow@ghcma.vic.gov.au

Goulburn Broken

Tony Kubeil

0408 597 213

tonyk@gbcma.vic.gov.au

Mallee

Nelson Burand-Hicks 

0427 540 468

nelson.burand-hicks@malleecma.com.au

North Central

Tess Grieves 

0438 357 874

tess.grieves@nccma.vic.gov.au

North East

Richard Dalkin

0409 683 467

richard.dalkin@necma.vic.gov.au 

Port Phillip & Western Port

Barry Kennedy

0447 821 559

barry.kennedy@ppwcma.vic.gov.au

West Gippsland

Kathleen Brack

0428 619 671

kathleenb@wgcma.vic.gov.au

Wimmera

Joel Boyd

0429 949 196

boydj@wcma.vic.gov.au

Victorian Landcare magazine

Go to the Magazine page to find out about Victorian Landcare magazine subscriptions and story contributions.

Insurance enquiries

Contact Landcare Victoria Inc (LVI) for group and network insurance and incorporation.

Email info@lvi.org.au or call 03 9207 5527

Feedback on Gateway website & Victorian Landcare Program 

Whether it's about the Victorian Landcare Gateway website or the Victorian Landcare Program, we want to know what you think.