Nillumbik Landcare Network is comprised of the 11 active Landcare groups within the Shire of Nillumbik. Nillumbik is located on the north-eastern fringe of Melbourne, stretching from Eltham in the south to the base of the Kinglake Ranges in the north.

The following groups are part of the Network:

Arthurs Creek District Landcare Group
Bend of Islands Landcare Group
Christmas Hills Landcare Group
Cottles Bridge Landcare Group
Dunmoochin Landcare Group
Hurstbridge District Landcare
Mount Pleasant-Research Landcare Group
North Warrandyte-Osborne Peninsula Landcare Group
Smiths Gully Landcare Group
St Andrews Landcare
Strathewen Landcare Group