2013 Victorian Landcare Awards

Winners list

The 2013 Victorian Landcare Awards ceremony was held at Government House on 28 August.

Watch a short video on the 2013 Victorian Landcare Awards.

Individual Landcarer Award

Peter Forster

Partnerships with Landcare Award

Norman Wettenhall Foundation

Landcare Facilitator or Coordinator Award

Mandy Coulson

Coastcare Award

Friends of the Bluff

Qantas Landcare Innovative Community Group Award

Pentland Hills Landcare Group

Junior Landcare Team Award

Nagle College

Indigenous Land Management Award

Ken Stewart

Westpac Agribusiness Innovative Young Landcare Leader Award

Ammie Jackson

Landcare Network Award

Woady Yaloak Catchment Group

Dr Sidney Plowman Travel and Study Award

Bradley Costin

VFF/FTLA Heather Mitchell Memorial Fellowship

Anthony Dufty

DEPI Innovation in Sustainable Farm Practices Award

State Winner and Corangamite

Craig and Tanya Davis

East Gippsland

Peter and Jeanette Honey

Goulburn Broken

Tom and Olivia Lawson


John and Debra Arentz

North Central

Bill Twigg

North East

Chips Boucher

Port Phillip & Westernport

Trevor Mills


Steven Hobbs