Eastern Mallee Landcare Consortium

Our purpose

Network established 2012

The Eastern Mallee Landcare Consotium is a cooperative arrangement made up of the Annuello, Manangatang, Kooloonong-Natya, Nyah West, Robinvale Indigenous, Sea Lake and Waitchie Landcare Groups. These groups predominantly represent the dry land farming community, along with their respective rural communities and one indigenous Landcare group, in helping them to...

Read more

Our committee

Regional Landcare Coordinator: 
Kevin Chaplin
Lead Group Secretary: 
Jodi Elford


Sandii Lewis
Landcare Consortium Facilitator
0400 701 730

Regions we're part of

Region 1


Annuello Landcare Group

The Annuello Landcare Group grew out of a desire by Annuello, Robinvale and Wemen landholders wanting to pursue projects in...

Kooloonong-Natya Landcare Group

The Kooloonong-Natya Landcare Group is situated along the Murray River from Piangil to Boundary Bend.

Manangatang Landcare Group

The Manangatang Landcare Group covers a large area of approximately 190,000 hectares.

Load more