MDLN Appoints New Board

Explore other news about

This news is missing similar interests
If this is your news, log in to add focus tags

The Maffra and District Landcare Network held it's Annual General Meeting on the 18th of October 2010 and are pleased to announce the appointment of the following members to the Board of Management:


Beth Ripper - Chairperson

John Topp   - Vice Chairperson

Jane Hildebrant - Acting Secretary

Bronwyn Hillbrich - Treasurer

April Nutter - Committee member

Des Sinnott - Committee member

Christine Richards - Committee member