Contact

Find the right contact for your query

General enquiries and website administration

Email landcarevic@gmail.com or call 136 186.

Information on managing the content on your group or network page.

Regional Landcare Coordinators

To contact the Regional Landcare Coordinator (RLC) in your local area, please use the details below. The RLCs will also be able to provide the details for the local Landcare facilitator in your area. 

 

Region

Contact

Corangamite

Bret Ryan

03 5232 9108

bret.ryan@ccma.vic.gov.au

East Gippsland

Carolyn Cameron

03 5150 3582

ccameron@egcma.com.au

Glenelg Hopkins

Tony Lithgow

03 5571 2526

t.lithgow@ghcma.vic.gov.au

Goulburn Broken

Tony Kubeil

03 5761 1619

tonyk@gbcma.vic.gov.au

Mallee

Marissa Shean  

0409 615 846

Marissa.Shean@malleecma.com.au

North Central

Tess Grieves

03 5440 1890

tess.grieves@nccma.vic.gov.au

North East

Tom Croft

02 6043 7648

tom.croft@necma.vic.gov.au

Port Phillip and Western Port

Doug Evans

03 8781 7920

doug.evans@ppwcma.vic.gov.au

West Gippsland

Kathleen Brack

03 5613 5966

kathleenb@wgcma.vic.gov.au

Wimmera

Joel Boyd

03 5382 1544

boydj@wcma.vic.gov.au

Victorian Landcare magazine

Go to the Magazine page to find out about subscriptions and story contributions.

Insurance enquiries

Contact Landcare Victoria Inc (LVI) for group insurance and incorporation.

Email info@lvi.org.au or call 03 9207 5527

Website feedback

Whether it's about the website or the program, we want to know what you think.