Contact

Find the right contact for your query

General enquiries and website administration

Email

landcarevic@gmail.com

Phone

136 186  - DELWP general enquiries – ask to be transferred to a member of the Victorian Landcare Program.

Click here for information on how to manage the content on your group or network page.

Local Landcare enquiries

Have a local issue? Contact your local Regional Landcare Coordinator (RLC) using the details provided below. 

 

Region

Contact

Corangamite

Tracey McRae

03 5232 9144

tracey.mcrae@ccma.vic.gov.au

East Gippsland

Carolyn Cameron

03 5150 3582

ccameron@egcma.com.au

Glenelg Hopkins

Tony Lithgow

03 5571 2526

t.lithgow@ghcma.vic.gov.au

Goulburn Broken

Tony Kubeil

03 5761 1619

tonyk@gbcma.vic.gov.au

Mallee

Kevin Chaplin

03 5051 4670

Kevin.Chaplin@malleecma.com.au

North Central

Tess Grieves

03 5440 1890

tess.grieves@nccma.vic.gov.au

North East

Tom Croft

02 6043 7648

tom.croft@necma.vic.gov.au

Port Phillip and Western Port

Doug Evans

03 8781 7920

doug.evans@ppwcma.vic.gov.au

West Gippsland

Kathleen Brack

03 5613 5966

kathleenb@wgcma.vic.gov.au

Wimmera

Joel Boyd

03 5382 1544

boydj@wcma.vic.gov.au

Victorian Landcare magazine

Go to the Magazine information page to find out about subscriptions and story contributions.

Insurance enquiries

Contact Landcare Victoria Inc (LVI) for group insurance and incorporation.

Email

info@lvi.org.au

Phone

03 9207 5527

Website feedback

Whether it's about the website or the program, we want to know what you think.